style="width: 230px; position: relative; top: -28px; height: 28px; float: left;">

Now Playing "Sea of Dreams"

Click here for the Sea of Dreams Page

Click here for the Fog in the Mirror Page

Click here for the Elvis Wants the Bomb Page

The band consists of:
Myron Gary, guitar, vocals.
Jeff Moeller, bass guitar, vocals.
Tim Munsill, drums and percussion.





E-Mail us at:

Web Site and Music Copyright 1999, 2006, 2008 and 2010 by Shattered Glass Studio

Last Updated 4-9-2016